Staff

We would like to introduce you to our team members, each of whom is dedicated to providing the highest level of professional service.

W. Bruce Rogers

Community business leader with 40 years of property management and leasing experience.

(231) 941-0707 / Bruce@schmidtrogers.com

Michael S. Rogers

Entrepreneur, attorney and business professional.

(231) 941-0707 ext. 11 / Michael@schmidtrogers.com

Teri Rogers

Office Manager with 25 years business experience. Specializing in bookkeeping and residential rentals.

(231) 941-0707 Ext. 14 / Teri@schmidtrogers.com

Kama Roux, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Kama has over 20 years in the association management industry and has earned all three; CAI (Community Association Institute) designations as a Certified Manager of Community Associations (CMCA), Association Management Specialist (AMS) and Professional Community Association Manager (PCAM).

(231) 941-0707 Ext. 15 / Kama@schmidtrogers.com

Jennifer Peck

Taking care of your Condominium Association & Commercial Management needs professionally and quickly.

(231) 941-0707 Ext. 13 / Jennifer@schmidtrogers.com

Bobbi Jo Pyle

Residential and Vacation Rental Manager with focus on providing top notch customer service in the Grand Traverse, Cadillac, Big Rapids and Manistee areas.

(231) 941-0707 Ext. 12 / Bobbijo@schmidtrogers.com

Jeremy Martinchek

Condominium Association Manager for the Manistee area with expertise in hospitality management.

(231) 941-0707 Ext 18 / Jeremy@schmidtrogers.com

Karen Kratky

Excellent bookkeeping skills with over 30 years experience.

(231) 941-0707 Ext. 17 / Karen@schmidtrogers.com

Cindy Babcock

Our mentor for financial applications.

(231) 941-0707 Ext. 16 / Cindy@schmidtrogers.com